Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Information Literacy Badge
To earn your Information Literacy Badge, go to the D2L Brighspace homepage where you can self-enroll for the WCCC Information Literacy Course under the Discover tab.
Information Literacy Tutorials
These information literacy tutorials are part of the Information Literacy Badge course available on Brightspace.
Minerva Online Catalog
Your library/patron number is on the reverse side of your student ID. Contact the library if you need to create or renew your library account.
Search for books in our online catalog.
Click on any magazine cover to start reading!
The Flipster app is available for download for both android and Mac.
This collection of online streaming videos includes a variety of subjects related to Technology and Trades.
Academic Video Online provides a vast database of film and video clips.
Kanopy provides a collections of films on various subjects.
Click on the link to go to the WCCC Cloud Library for e-books and audio books! Login with your 14-digit library card number. (If you don't have a library account, contact the library)
More than 150,000 foundational scholarly ebooks
with balanced quantity and quality.
Begin your research with Credo
A leading resource for scholarly research.
A multidisciplinary set of databases.
A list of available databases
Library Hours (during semesters)
Mondays - Thursdays 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fridays 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Library Hours (during vacation)
Mondays - Fridays 8:00 am - 4:30 pm